Meet The Team

Sarah Leggett_edited_edited_edited.jpg

 Sarah Leggett 

 Chief Financial Officer 

sleggett@gdtnow.com

RE proof2_edited.jpg

 Sarah Theriot 

 Director of Operations 

stheriot@gdtnow.com

Christina Brooks_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

 Christina Brooks 

Director of Call Center Operations

cbrooks@gdtnow.com                     

John Fortenberry

 John Fortenberry 

 Director of Marketing 

jfortenberry@gdtnow.com

Eric R.jpg

Eric Roman

Sales Development 

eroman@gdtnow.com

Gunnar B.jpg

Gunnar Baker

Customer Relations 

gbabker@gdtnow.com

Thomas B.jpg

Thomas Baker 

Chief Executive Officer 

tbaker@gdtnow.com

Terri D.jpg

 Terrie DeLaCruz 

 Senior Project Manager

tcrawford@gdtnow.com

Erin House GDT

Erin House

New Client Development

ehouse@gdtnow.com 

Ricky B.jpg

 Ricky Brooks 

 Sales  Management Director 

rbrooks@gdtnow.com

Derren H.jpg

Darren Highsmith

Technical Advisor 

dhighsmith@gdtnow.com

IMG_0205_edited_edited_edited.jpg

GiGi

Client Greeter